

Meet the Members of the Perry City Council

The City of Perry operates under a Council-Manager form of government. The Council is comprised of five members elected from single-member, non-partisan districts by the qualified voters of the City. Members serve a four-year term and reorganize each year to select a Mayor and Vice Mayor. The Mayor presides over meetings and performs other duties as the office requires.

THE CITY COUNCIL MEETS EVERY 2ND AND 4TH TUESDAY OF EACH MONTH AT 5:00 P.M.,

Meetings are conducted at: CITY COUNCIL ROOM, 224 S. Jefferson Street, Perry, Florida, unless otherwise noted

City Council view live stream

Agenda

Code of Ordinances and Charter

Mayor

Ward Ketring Mayor - District V Email

Diane Landry Vice Mayor - District III Emai

Council Members

Venita Woodfaulk Council Member - District I Email Shirlie Hampton Council Member - District II 850-672-3543 Email Bill Brynes Council Member - District IV Email View PDF